Wie zijn Hand in Balans?

“... The loss of a lower extremity is a great privation, but experience shows that the deprivation of the use of the arm and hand is felt as a far greater affliction; so much the greater therefore must be the reward of him who, by adding to the common stock of knowledge on the remedy of this, can so largely contribute to the welfare of his fellow creatures.”
- William John Little, 1843

Afdeling plastische, reconstructieve en handchirurgie
hoofd: prof.dr. C.M.A.M. van der Horst
secretariaat, kamer G4-226
Academisch Medisch Centrum
Postbus 22660, 1100 DD Amsterdam
telnr. 020-5662974

deelnemers in het Hand in Balans project :

     Dr. M. Kreulen (Mick)
     plastisch chirurg
     m.kreulen@amc.uva.nl

 

 

     Dr. M.J.C. Smeulders (Mark)
     bewegingswetenschapper
     m.j.smeulders@amc.uva.nl

 

 

     Drs. M. de Bruin (Marije)
     bewegingswetenschapper
     m.debruin@amc.uva.nl

 

 

     Drs. J. van Loon (Jan)
     plastisch chirurg
     j.vanloon@amc.uva.nl

 

 

     Drs. E. Moerman (Esther)
     plastisch chirurg i.o.
     e.moerman@amc.uva.nl

 

Afdeling revalidatie
hoofd: prof.dr. F. Nollet
Academisch Medisch Centrum
Postbus 22660, 1100 DD Amsterdam
telnr. 020-5663345

deelnemers in het Hand in Balans project:

     Drs. A. Meester-Delver (Anke)
     revalidatie-arts
     a.meester@amc.uva.nl

 

 

      Dr. S.A. Bus (Sicco)
      bewegingswetenschapper
      s.a.bus@amc.uva.nl

 

 

Faculteit der bewegingswetenschappen
Vrije Universiteit van Amsterdam
van der Boechorststraat 9
1081 BT Amsterdam
020-4448490

deelnemers in het Hand in Balans project:

     Prof.dr. P.A.J.B.M. Huijing (Peter)
     spierfysioloog
     p_a_j_b_m_huijing@fbw.vu.nl

 

 

     Dr. H.E.J. Veeger (DirkJan)
     bewegingswetenschapper
     h_e_j_veeger@fbw.vu.nl

 

 

     Dr. R.T. Jaspers (Richard)
     bewegingswetenschapper
     r.jaspers@fbw.vu.nl

 

 

     G.C. Baan (Guus)
     hoofd spierfysiologisch laboratorium
     g_c_baan@fbw.vu.nl

 

 

Afdeling radiologie
Academisch Medisch Centrum
Postbus 22660
1100 DD Amsterdam

deelnemers in het Hand in Balans project:

     Dr. M. Maas (Mario)
     radioloog
     m.maas@amc.uva.nl

 

 

     Drs. A.J. Nederveen (Aart)
     physicus
     a.j.nederveen@amc.uva.nl